Recordings

Executive Speaker Series: Brad Simmons

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Executive Speaker Series: Mary Henige

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

1-PAGE SYNOPSIS »

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Abp. Vigneron's Homily at First Ann. Mass

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Executive Speaker Series: Walter Czarnecki

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1-PAGE SYNOPSIS »

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Executive Speaker Series: Bashar Kirma

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1-PAGE SYNOPSIS »

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Executive Speaker Series: Lud Koci

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

1-PAGE SYNOPSIS »

 

Executive Speaker Series: Harry Kemp

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

1-PAGE SYNOPSIS »

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Retreat Talk: Canon Michael Stein

Saturday, March 17, 2018

AUDIO

 

Executive Speaker Series: Kathleen McCann

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1-PAGE SYNOPSIS »

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Executive Speaker Series: Dan Weingartz

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1-PAGE SYNOPSIS »

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Executive Speaker Series: John Hale

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

1-PAGE SYNOPSIS »

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Executive Speaker Series: Eileen Newell

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

AUDIO

VIDEO

 

Executive Speaker Series: Dr. Tom Graves

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

AUDIO

VIDEO


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Tim Likes