Detroit Leadership Team*

Nicholas Langlois


Kevin Frantz

VP & Director of Finance

Czeena Devera

VP & Director of Outreach

Thomas Ziebro

Director of Technology

Steven Stechschulte

Director of Marketing

Trey Bauman

Director of Membership & Service Coordinator

Chris Lyon

Director of Evangelization

Bridget Molnar

Director of Operations

Nathaniel Bean

Outreach Analyst

Francesca Montana

Parish Ambassador Coordinator

Teresa Miranda

Assistant Director of Operations

Ann Hamel

Assistant Director of Outreach

Mark Nemecek


Felicia Adamczyk

Assistant Director of Marketing

Fr. Mario Amore

Assistant Chaplain

Adam Morency

Assistant Director of Technology

Scott Price

Assistant Director of Operations

Adam Perry

Systems Admin

Lizanna Pompa Montes de Oca

Social Media Manager

Cristina Ryzyi

Volunteer Coordinator

Elizabeth Viviano

Graphic Designer

Detroit Board of Directors

Matthew Barrett

Senior Counsel,

David DiFranco

Chief Executive Officer,
Corporate Travel Service

Donald "DL" Smith

Personal Banker
Citizens Bank

Lud Koci

Retired President & COO,
Detroit Diesel Corporation

Anne Graves

Evangelization Coordinator
St. Paul on the Lake Parish

Michael J. Fontana

Branch Manager
Guaranteed Rate

Generous Sponsors

For more info, please view our Corporate Sponsor Tiers & Benefits (PDF)

St. Joseph the Worker


Alliance Catholic Credit Union

St. Thomas Aquinas



St. Ignatius of Loyola


St. John Bosco

< $1,000

Venerable Fulton J. Sheen

In-Kind Donations < $250

* Currently under construction! Please be patient as the website administrator updates content.